Term Dates

Autumn 2020

General Junior Training                                                    Social Hockey

Start Date:     Tuesday 8th September                                                       Thursday 10th Sept
End Date:       Sunday 6th December                                                         Thursday 10th Dec

Summary:     12 weeks   Half Term Week:  Sunday 25th – Friday 30th October

Ladies: 8th September to 8th December 2020 (no half term)
Mens: 9th September to 9th December 2020 (no half term)

Spring 2021

General Junior Training                                               Social Hockey

Start Date:     Sunday 10th January                                                    Thursday 14th January
End Date:      Sunday 28th March                                                        Thursday 1st April

Summary:     11 weeks   Half Term Week:  Sunday 14th February – Friday 19th February

Ladies: 5th January to 30th March 2021 (no half term)
Mens: 6th January to 31st March (no half term)

Summer 2021

General  Training

Ealing will fully resume after Easter, extending the season free of charge to paid members.

Here are the start and finish details (11 weeks planned, H/T is May 31st – June 4th)

All Covid safety precautions will continue and be adhered to.  All attendees will need to pre-register attendance via the Club App (Teamo).  All members to check-in on arrival via the Club App at every session.

Social Hockey at St Augustine’s Priory
Thursdays 8pm-9pm