Term Dates

Autumn 2019

Hockey Festival – Sunday 1st September (Matches from 10am, BBQ at 11am) – see news article for details.

                  General Training                                             

Start Date:   Sunday 8th September
End Dates:   Sunday 8th December                                                      
Summary:    11 weeks   Half Term Week:  Sunday 20th October – Friday 25th October

Spring 2020

                     General Training                                           Social Hockey

Start Date:     Sunday 5th January                                                            Thursday 9th January
End Date:       Sunday 30th March                                                             Thursday 1st April

Summary:     12 weeks   Half Term Week:  Sunday 16th February – Friday 21st February

                     HiPEAc Training

Tuesdays:   15th January 2019 to 19th March 2019 (Half Term: No training 12th and 19th February)

Thursdays:   17th January 2019 to 21st March 2019 (Half Term: No training 14th and 21st February)

 

Summer 2020

 General Training

Start Date:     Sunday 26th April
End Date:       Sunday 28th June
Summary:     10 weeks   Half Term:  Sunday 24th May

Social Hockey

Start Date:              Wednesdays 8pm-9pm