Club Officers & Contacts

Club Offices for the 2020/2021 season are listed below.

Chairman, Head Coach and Club Devlopment 

Jeff Moores
Send Email


Mens Capt &
Safeguarding and Welfare Officier 

Datinder Lotay
Send Email



Club Secretary (Club)

Clare Cogswell
Send Email


Disciplinary & Ladies Capt

Hannah Moores
Send Email

Club Secretary (Juniors – Ages 5-18)

Amanda Synnott
Send Email


Social Secretary


Membership Secretary

Kate Jackson

Send Email

Club Treasurer & U12 Girls Manager

Nico Green
Send Email

U10 Girls Team Manager

Mike Pritchard

U10 Boys Team Manager

Parmjeet Randhawa

U12 Boys Team Manager and Lead Coach

Penny Lewis
Send Email

U14 Boys Team Manager

Dale Micklewright
Send Email


We have 3 x U14 Girls Team Managers

U14 Girls A

U14 Girls B

U14 Girls C

U16 Boys Team Manager

Chris Sergeant
Send Email

U16 A and B Girls Team Manager

Philip Wright
Send Email



Ladies 1st & 2nds Coach

Nick Richards
Send Email