Term Dates

Autumn 2018

Hockey Festival – Sunday 9th September (Matches from 10am, BBQ at 11am) – see news article for details.

                  General Training                                             Social Hockey

Start Date:   Sunday 9th September  (Festival)                                      Thursday 6th September
End Dates:   Sunday 2nd December                                                       Thursday 6th December
Summary:    11 weeks   Half Term:  Sunday 21st October

Spring 2019

                     General Training                                           Social Hockey

Start Date:     Sunday 6th January                                                            Thursday 10th January
End Date:       Sunday 31st March                                                             Thursday 4th April

Summary:     12 weeks   Half Term:  Sunday 17th February to Thursday 21st February

                     HiPEAc Training

Tuesdays:   15th January 2019 to 19th March 2019 (Half Term: No training 12th and 19th February)

Thursdays:   17th January 2019 to 21st March 2019 (Half Term: No training 14th and 21st February)

 

Summer 2019

 General Training

Start Date:     Sunday 28th April
End Date:       Sunday 30th June
Summary:     10 weeks   Half Term:  Sunday 26th May

Social Hockey

Start Date:              Thursday 2nd May